Contest 👉 What activity do you do? |Crochet is my favourite Skill.

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Screenshot_20210730-162802_Instagram.jpg
Hello everyone!
Thank you for another opportunity to promote my skills. I am a certified Crochet Designer and Pattern Creater. All my life is about Handmade and Diy Projects. But among all my hobbies I really love crochet. The reason is extremely simple. Crocheting is very addictive and creative. You need minimum of materials, basically just the tarn and a crochet hook.

IMG_20210730_120953_835.jpg
That means you can grab a hook and yarn and go anywhere. I can enjoy, relax and crochet anywhere and anytime. The finished projects are amazing. You can crochet clothes, toys, bags, curtains, blankets.

20210715_115859.jpg

I have a lot of interests in different topics like interior design, painting, pottery, baking classes but I wouldn't change crochet for anything else as it is practical, relaxing and meditative. It helps me to keep my mental state healthy.

20210628_130000.jpg
Different yarn colors and textures are very pleasant for hands and eyes.

20210730_171732.jpg
Crochet is healing and it helps to switch off the long stream of thoughts that each person has in its head. I will teach this skill with pleasure to anyone who is interested on Steem SkillShare. You can watch my Youtube tutorials for free as well.


P.s. all photos are taken on my phone Samsung Note 20
Cc
@daytona475

Sort:  

Wow amazing post with beautiful pictures. I like it.

Hello friend, you have an amazing ability, your designs are spectacular and very elegant. I think many people will want to be able to create such spectacular designs with crochet.

Your activity is amazing, I love your participation in the contest!

Thanks!!

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87