You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are recruiting new moderators!! Steem Skillshare updates.

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago
A pleasant and warmest greeting to mam @milakz and @steemskillshare community. I'm @liamnov from the Philippines. I know that being a moderator of a community is a big responsibility for us and find ways on how to improve the community to be on the top. I am willing to serve and share my idea with other people no matter how hard it be. I can assure you that I will do the best I can to become a role model for the community. I pledge to fulfill whatever duties are assigned for being a moderator of this community. Hope that you consider me as one of the applicants for this role in the community. I'm an eligible #club5050 member. Thank you.

Sincerely yours,
@liamnov

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi!! Thank you so much for application. Can you add to my DISCORD #Mila9480

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44