EASY Contest: Follow us on Twitter by @liamnov

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

IMG_20210629_232605.jpg

Canva

Good day to all adorable Steemians around the world especially to all @steem.skillshare community members. Hope you are in good condition and living a happy life even in the worst situation of our world due to the epidemic which scatters around the world. I'm excited to participate in this easy contest in the community and thank you for organizing this amazing contest for us.
I know that it is hard to convince people to join a group or a community. But we must try to get information that can help to improve the community for having a better future.
Doing promotional activities will help the community to grow to meet our l goal in our community.
Upon subscribing to a community, I want to make sure that I can be a part of the community where I can share my idea and talent with them.
I can support the community by following them in the many social media resources. Like for example, I follow them on my Twitter account and retweet their post so that my follower can read and see the information about @steem.skillshare so in this way I can help them to have many followers and also we can convince other to join in steemit platform.

IMG_20210629_221424.jpg

This is the steem.skillshare Twitter account page. Which I follow lately. You can follow this by searching the "steem.skillshare " and click follow button. Now you are successfully following the community.

Then I turn on the bell to notified if ever there are new updates of the community.

IMG_20210629_222452.jpg

I make comments before I retweeting the contest which is organized in the community. I'm happy that I can explore everything on my Twitter account

IMG_20210629_222519.jpg

I know that sharing the community in social media is a very big achievement if we meet our expectations about the community

Here is the contest @steem.skillshare community click contest here

IMG_20210629_224456.jpg

I would like to ask my friend and co-steemians to subscribe and follow their Twitter account so that you can join the contest with a price which can help you if you will win. @maris75, @angelycong @analizasuperales, @rodjen143

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating!! Please keep up retweeting Steem Skillshare 😉

 3 years ago 

Ok . thank you

Good idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81