You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lesson | adjective |10% payout of this post to steemskillshare

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

Thanks for sharing with us such a beautiful lecture on English language. Keep it up.
I will also like to encourage you to join our trail and also delegate to us to get support. Check out our community pinned post for guidance.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words I request you to give me the link of post in which you told about the joining of curation trail because I don't know that how to join it.
Thank you

I have joined your curation trail.Hope so I will get supported from your community.
Thanks

 2 years ago 

Of course,it's one of the criteria for support in this commuinty. Do well to drop a screenshot.
You can also delegate to us. Thanks for joining the trail @esha133

Your welcome 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37