You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are recruiting new moderators!! Steem Skillshare updates.

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

'Steem Skillshare is having a tough period now. We need more active moderators who can bring fresh energy to our Community. Users who love to share their knowledge and who love the concept of learning online.

Hello @milakz,am @lhorgic from Nigeria. I know how difficult this time seems to be trying to keep the community running and I understand that it takes people who are committed and ready to move this community to it next phase. I will love to serve as a moderator in this noble community and also work with the community team because personally,this commuinty has been of great support and motivation for me,that is why I consider giving back to the community by means of service (moderator) a privilege.I promise to serve to the best of my ability by

  • Creating interesting contest
  • Inviting more users to this community
  • Posting engaging content
  • Dropping vital update that are helpful to members and the community as a whole
  • Ensuring that community members get support and motivation here which will in turn boost the activity level.

I will be most grateful if am considered for this role as am also a bonafide #club5050 member.
Gracias♥️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi!! Thank you so much for application. Can you add to my DISCORD #Mila9480

 3 years ago 

Thanks @milakz,I've gotten in touch on discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47