CONTEST: CREATE A FLYER ADVERTISING A PRODUCT OR AN EVENT ONLINE BY @lhorgic

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Am happy to be part of this contest organized by @steemskillshare community. I must say that your intent is genuine and pure and I love it.
Here is the entry of my contest below.

A flier designed by me.

HOMEPAGE~2.jpg

Why I created the flier
I created this flier because there is a need for people to be aware that there are herbal cures for the ailment there are going through. There is a saying that goes thus,if you don't make noise about what your do, nobody will know what you do / what you're doing.
This fliers will serves as a means of awereness to the masses and by so doing those who need it can see it and take necessary step.

What I'm advertising.
What am advertising is simple.Am advertising the herbal solution of the ailment mentioned in the fliers below. So many people are suffering from these ailment and needs to be free from them. This herbal solutions will fix those problems and restore their health to a very stable and health one. I believe it's my own little way of giving back to the Society.

neempphen~2.jpg

What I hope to achieve
My goal is to ensure that people don't suffer from diseases and sickness that has an herbal cure. We have made the price a very pocket friendly one that one can afford. It is a different thing when they don't know there is a way out and that's the reason why am putting this out for all to see.

banner~2.jpg

Solution is what people need when they are going through unpleasant stuffs therefore People with these ailment can reach us via the contact displayed on the flier.

This brings me to the close of my entry to this contest. Thanks for reading through.
I will love to invite @supo1, @reetachee and @mesopat to be part of this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82