Sort:  

Hello @lazbless, of course, you can participate. No matter the social network, there is no problem with that. Alone, consider powering up to join at least club5050. I also advise you to join the community curation trail or delegate something to the community so that when you publish, you get support from it. Here are the links:


Have you joined the community trail?

You can do it using the following link
https://steemlogin.com/authorize/digital.mine


You can also delegate to the community through the links below

50 SP100 SP200 SP500 SP
1500 SP2000 SP2500 SP3000 SP

Thank you for the response, I'll participate. I've joined the community trail. About delegating, I'll do so once I have enough steem power. I'm still trying to build it.

Sounds great, thanks for joining the curation trail to support the community. I will be attentive to your participation!

I will be attentive to your participation!

Wow. I'm really glad to hear this. My entry is dropping soon. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43