The teacher i will never forget: Contest

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Greetings,
I thank @lhorgic for this wonderful contest. I invite my friends @chicy, @pixiepop, @moureenbronia, and @quanbriel to take part.

Screenshot_20220131-135106_Facebook.png
The teacher i will never forget was my divinity2 teacher of A'level. This man taught me very well and always gave me assignments. He made sure i pass well because the subject he was teaching was the most complicated . I used to pass it well though. He then made sure i never decline. I was always among the beat and he always told me to help out other students so that they can as qell understand div2 and pass it. I did my beat to hrlp my classmates.

One day, i declined and failed the paper, this teacher cained me up and yet i used to fear being beaten. I cried alot and it took me teo weeks to heal from the swellings and pain on my buttocks🥺. I thank God this happened when i was almost sitting for final exams. From that incidence my best teacher became my enemy. I hated him with passion and vigor. I dont like being beaten and this man really beat me up alot. After sitting my final exams, i left high school and thank God i left school.

Sort:  

thanks for your participation, please consider joining the trail and/or delegating to get constant support from the community

 3 years ago 

You've presented your post in a really wonderful way.

Thank you for appreciating dear

Sorry about the canes. Thank you for the invite.

Its okay dear

Thanks for the invite

A Ugandan highschool can't be defined without mentioning the word canes🤣🤣🤣

😆😆😆😆

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55