My Unforgettable Moment in 2021// entry by @kyara2

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

Hello, thank you @ihorgic for this contest and i invite @pixiepop, @moureenbronia and @chicy to take part.

istockphoto-171357703-612x612.jpg
source
On 2021, i have had very many memories both good and bad. Though , one memory i will never forget is the pandemic holiday. It all happened sooo soon when i was left with two days to sit for my examinations. I was soo terrified when we got the second phase of Covid19 and were put into lockdown. I got so angry because i had read and i felt i was ready for my examinations. It was soo stressing being home doing nothing though i decided to rely on steemit to always keep myself busy. I made new friends in various countries and i enjoyed it because having friends is a good sign that you are caring.

Through out the months of this lockdown, i was able to learn some leasons such as;
Time keeping
I learnt to always keep time and do everything in its right time. I created yome for my steemit activities, house chores and my books as well. Managing my time very well is very good because i am able to handle various activities alone, complete them in time and submit them in.

Decision making
Im 2021, i was able to learn how to make proper decisions. This all started when i waa tired of school since i was just home doing nothing. I had thoughts of giving up on school so that i can just find ways of earning income but when i sat down and thought of how far i have come, i decided not to quit. I am only left with one year to finalize school so i have to maximise all possible opportunities to study hard and pass excellently.

Sort:  

Thank you for the invite.

Thanks for the invite luv

Welcome dear

Thanks for your post, please consider joining and/or delegating in order to get a constant support from us

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67859.32
ETH 3799.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67