CONTEST '' How I handled a difficult situation in my job.// 10% payout to @Steem.skillshare|| Entry by @kunwal

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

inCollage_20211019_073858596.png

Hello everyone

I hope you all are fine and safe in your life I'm also fine im participating in this Contest because it's really amazing contest and I can relate to my self in this line "how to handle a difficult situation in my job"
I love teaching and I was a teacher of Montessori section before marriage and I'm also admin staff and art teacher too so if you know about the Montessori level where 2.5 years old little cute kids got admission and I was the admin so I have to handled all the procedure of admissions so sometimes it's very difficult to handle the admis duties and teacher duty some times I just stuck on the work and came home late and as a girl it's not easy to came home late I was art teacher too so whenever there is any activity and result function so It was my duty to do all the art work and some times I just helpless because when you do any job you have lots of responsibility of work .
And the big difficulty I have faced in my teaching professional is handled the parents and convey my point of you about their child progress because some of them can't listen any thing wrong about Thier child but as a teacher it's was duty to tell about the loop holes of Thier kids and as you know the education problem some of them are not so much educated and they started arguments and it became so worst sometimes but I have handled everything but whenever i remember that time i just smiled because its a part of my life and I have learned so much from my job while facing the difficulties .
I just hope you like my post and thank you so much for reading my post.

Kind regards: @kunwal

I would mention to @lhorgic and @steemskillshare for Thier support.

NTy4GV6ooFRkjTArCrebYc2WCCmX2KY4SfTbUDpHWg6ZYHxvxJBDrQU9cR4azrkCP463NtMzJi78uquM6jtDtdx5knEBhFTYocF2HNnxvezcwnS5KD2Ruwqo6Eg2SkoRPka9V9AixbZZpu5Q4uE2VJgQXy7yKn9ov5b6iT2E.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Excellent post
All the best for contest 👍👍

 3 years ago 

Thank you @sualeha ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84