CONTEST: "Happiness Hacks" 10% payout to Steem SkillShare.|| By @kunwal

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

inCollage_20211011_142103045.png

Hello everyone hope you all are fine and safe I'm also good by the grace of God so I'm here to share my happiness hacks. Happiness always give me motivation to do something better every day and those are some hacks which always given me happiness and I just try to find out happiness in my little things and always be thankful to God for what you have today and pray for something better .So these are some hacks of my happiness 😃

Spend time with friends and family

1633926169680.jpg

I try to spend time with my family , siblings specially with friends , friends are my big resource of happiness because we can share so much Lough , gossip and childhood memories with them ,and also spend time with my mother and siblings because these are the pure relations and we should try to spend quality time with them as well so I always try to spend my time with them.This is the biggest hack of my happiness.

listening music 🎧

1633926085285.jpg

I just love music and I listen music and feel happy always even whenever I feel down I listened music and my mood always changed so music is my hack of happiness for sure .

Talk to my best friend

IMG-20200312-WA0037.jpg

Talking to my best friend is my happiness hack because we are childhood friend and I can'tiv without talking to her I share everything with her and she also we go outaide for outing I'll enjoyed and feel happy with here.

watching favorite show

carefree-careless-glad-cheerful-positive-260nw-1216682473.webp
I always feel happy to see my favorite shows on tv I like cartoon and Tom and Jerry is everyone's favorite so I love to watched favorite tv show and I feel happy.

shopping

portrait-excited-beautiful-girl-wearing-260nw-1038849250.webp
Shopping is my biggest source of happiness i love shopping and some times I do window shopping because i feel it's therapy for me.

Food

b8a87418f11119d2efc27a74f3b2de36.jpg
Food also bring happiness in my life I'm foodie and i love foods and when it's all my favorite food so I always feel happy

So these are my happiness hacks hope you like it and Thank you for reading my post .
Regards : @kunwal
I would mention to @vik24 @steemskillshare
NTy4GV6ooFRkjTArCrebYc2WCCmX2KY4SfTbUDpHWg6ZYHxvxJBDrQU9cR4azrkCP463NtMzJi78uquM6jtDtdx5knEBhFTYocF2HNnxvezcwnS5KD2Ruwqo6Eg2SkoRPka9V9AixbZZpu5Q4uE2VJgQXy7yKn9ov5b6iT2E.png

Sort:  

What good happiness tricks you have shared. They are all great because it makes us happy!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @daytona for reviewing my post :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in this post. I really enjoyed reading it

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36