Follow Steem Skillshare on Twitter | My Introuction to Steem Skillshare by @kingporos | 100% Power UpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Hello, Steem Skillshare community!



I'm Nirmalya from India. I am very happy to be part of this Steem Skillshare community. By profession, I'm a Lawyer. Started as a Lawyer back in 2019. I just joined steemit back on 16th May. Here is my Achievement 1, Introduction. Enough about me. Let’s jump to the contest.

Steem is a blockchain-based social media platform. To help Steem Skillshare & Steem grow we have to do our part. WE, users, have the most responsibility to promote. It can be done in many ways, through word of mouth, through social media, banners, etc. In my opinion, Social Media has the most power. Nowadays Social Media is a part of our life. It connects every nook and corner of the world. So I think it's a great initiative by @steem.skillshare to promote Steemit through Twitter.

Here's my bit.

Steem Skillshare is a community where skill meets demand and gets appreciated. A platform that motivates amateur steemers to skill up and display talent. I am one of them with my amateurish drawing with light skills.

  • Retweeted

Thank you!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much. Join discord https://discord.gg/KNd7vPjz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81