Steem Skillshare Contest || poetry for my angel by @kinghearts

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Thank you so much @abu78 for hosting this great contest.

IMG_20210923_002002.jpg
Image Source

Oh My Angel
I miss you in your cradle
I miss hearing your beautiful singing
I miss feeling the warm touch of your love
My longing is awake in your gentle caress


Oh My Angel
I'm so happy now with you
It's so quiet now with you
So peaceful now with you
My loyalty is now only with you


Oh My Angel
You were born from the womb of a holy angel
Thrown in the arms of the holy angel


Oh My angel
Do you know that my love will never run out for you
Must be hit by a rock in the middle of the big wave
Despite being blocked by such a deep chasm
Despite being blocked by waves in the middle of a fierce storm
Kukan survives
Because I believe, I'll be strong when I'm with you

you and him
My pair of angels
Complete my every step
Then, now, and in the future
True perfection
The Grace of the Most Merciful

My pair of angels
I honor you, you honor me
Take me to fly with my pair of angels

I would like to invite @steemmacro and @anggia to come and participate in this contest

Sort:  

Nice poem and thanks for sharing with us

 3 years ago 

Thanks you very much my friend @abu78 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47