Make 3d Block in PowerPoint\\ Remove Image Background in Background Remover Website |@kashifmajeed||POwer point skill

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

Hello to Every one,

I hope you are all well and I am well too. I am very happy to be in this community. Because they appreciate your every post. I will put my tech diary game in this post.

Make 3d Block in powerpoint

I am learning MS Office online. I have started learning PowerPoint first. Because it can be easily learned.
I make 3D block in PowerPoint. I make this 3D block on PowerPoint. It make not good because it is a part of practice. But after more practice I make good block in PowerPoint. Practice makes a man perfect, that's why after practice I make good plock in PowerPoint.

Screenshot_2022-05-08-18-08-08-94.jpg

3d block.png

Worked on Image background Website\Edit photos

Today I worked on photo editing website in which I edit some photos. The name of this website is image background remover. In this website you can remove background and edit your photo . First of all I editd my nephew photo, I remove this photo background , and take a good background in this photo. After that I edit my photo and take a good background in behind of my picture.
This website is very easy to use and free. In this website you can easily added or remove your photo background.

Opera Snapshot_2022-05-08_051526_www.remove.bg.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-05-08_053218_www.remove.bg.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-05-08_053438_www.remove.bg.png

I hope you enjoyed this post of mine. If you find any mistake in it, please forgive me.

Regard by

@kashifmajeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51