My Photography-The Home Of Poet- Post By @kamrulhasan1994


Hello to dear steem skillshare Friend's&Familly...! I'm @kamrulhasan1994 and I came from Bangladesh.

Hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah.And passing time with the amazing community well I hope it.I am well too by the grace of Allah.Al hamdu lillah .

Now, I am coming to share with you some of my photograpy that is a beautiful heritage name Rabindranath Tagores Home....................

🎀 Let's start🎀


1.jpg

"Kuthibari"

Another name for the house of Rabindranath Tagore. Rabi Tagore who is a world poet.

2.jpg

This is the house of Rabindranath Tagore. Where he lived. It is located at Shilaidaha in Kumarkhali, Kushtia.

5.jpg

This is a round square .. where many visitors can be seen in the afternoon .. Robi's courtyard is crowded with people from all around. Especially in the afternoon, there is a lot of anagona in this courtyard.

300.jpg

This is also another place. If you want, you can hang out with your friends on the wide grass here. You can also hang out in the adjoining round square for tea / coffee chat !! Aha !!!

Photos Information

Camera Name-
Canon PowerShot SX170 IS
Edit-
Classic edit by @kamrulhasan1994
Location-
Shilaidah, Kushtia,Bangladesh
Photographer-
@kamrulhasan1994

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62