You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem skillshare comment contest|| What does it mean to you to have the opportunity to learn English for free?

"What does it mean to you to have the opportunity to learn English for free?"

Learning the English Language for free means a lot to me. First, it doesn't cost money and second is it is a big opportunity for me to enhance my English level. This is a big chance that I can also improve my blogging.
I am inviting @maris75, @rfprincess, and @maimai80 to join the contest.

"I would like to enroll free courses on English at steem skillshare as a permanent student

Sort:  

Nice answer. Thanks for your participation.

Thank you for inviting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67488.06
ETH 3761.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56