MY INTRODUCTORY POST BY @JERRYIVAN. ||TO @STEEMSKILLSHARE

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

IMG-20210906-WA0022.jpg

Hello my fellow steemians, how are you doing, how was your night and I know you had a very good night rest.
Here is my introductory post to this great community.

First of all, my name is Aniodo Jerry Chinecherem also known with the username as @jerryivan. Am Nigerian, from Nkanu-west L.G.A in Enugu State. Am a student of one of the Nigeria institution named Federal University Otuoke located in Bayelsa State. Am tall and little dark in complexion. Am the first son of my parents with two other siblings following me.

In terms of my hobby, I love singing, writing, watching and playing football, reading, drawing and hanging out with friends.

I came to know about the great community from two of my friends @vectorshore and @anyiglobal. They have been a member of this steemit community for months now. So they shared with me the benefit of this great community encouraging me to join the community and I decided to give it a try. That is why am writing to introduce myself to the community.

I have gone through the rules and regulations guiding the community and have come to adhere to all those instruction to achieve a maximum benefit.

Am here to learn from friends and to share my skills with the community.

I hope am welcomed to this great community. Thanks for accepting. I will be looking forward for your response.

Cc:
@vectorshore
@eberechi10
@starrchris
@anyiglobal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33