Contest: Mention friends - 100 STEEM in prizes ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ† STEEM SKILLSHARE

in Steem Skillshare โ€ข 3 years ago

Great morning everyone and to all steemians who are very active in partaking their entries to every contest that is being initiated by our fellow, moderators and delegators of the different communities.

This is me @jenny018 from the Philippines dropping my entry for the contest #MentionFriends in #SteemSkillShare Community.

Actually I just met #SteemSkillshare through browsing post from a fellow steemians who are also from the Philippines and I get interested so I search the community and subscribe it without questioning. After I subscribe I also watch some post from other steemians and surprisingly I see this contest which is Mention Friends so without further ado I messaged my other steemian friends since we have a chat group from facebook and share the good news to them and surprisingly @hae-ra responded quickly and made her post right away. I'll share you what I have messaged to my friends in **steemit.

Screenshot_2021-06-04-21-24-19-36.jpg

And as I mentioned them on the group chat @fruityapple00 immediately send an approval sign or like sign and @rhose21 responded with a heart sign too.

IMG_20210604_212539.jpg

Screenshot_2021-06-06-01-47-56-85.jpg

And @fruityapple00 asked me to send the link for her easy reference about the contest and I send it right away so she could prepare and make a post instantly.

Screenshot_2021-06-06-01-48-03-83.jpg

Before ending this, I would like to say thank you @steem.skillshare for getting us a chance to share and join contest through this community. Again I would like to ask mu fellow steemians and at the same time my real time friends @aziel29, @schatz, @sweetcnw, @briiip.busloth, @saneunji and also to my family @dinoboy27, @enajerye, @jadix, @rotchel, @roselyn028, @belle-kiss31 to do your share on your entries.

Good day everyone and God bless all!!!

Always,
Lala @jenny018

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you for your participation @jenny018! Good luck!

No problem and it's my pleasure to be a part of the community.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thank you so much, much appreciated.

Good entry my friend... Thanks for your participation in the contest!

Greetings!

Thank you, it's my pleasure to join the contest.

ย 3 years agoย 

Hi, @jenny018. Thank you โ˜บ๏ธ Good luck ๐Ÿคž

Thank you too.๐Ÿ˜

ย 3 years agoย 

Please join us on Discord https://discord.gg/QqCPzzqG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52