Contest: WHAT DO YOU WANT TO LEARN WITH STEEMSKILLSHARE

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

The previous weeks had been hectic for me, personal responsibilities and obligations both at home and work hit me hard that I like lost track of my Steemit life. But hey, I'm fully back now!

Anyways, this blog's my entry to one of the newest contests of @steem.skillshare, What new skill would you want to learn?.

Well, a great thanks to @steem.skillshare for such a contest which gives us the perfect time and avenue to share about the things that we're looking forward to learn from here with the right people.

* * *

When speaking of new skills to learn, I want a lot. I'm really looking forward to learning more than one skill in my month long break from work. And topping them all is the crypto trading skill.

A few months ago, I tried trading with what I only knew, the basic buy and sell. Buy when the price is low and sell when it's high. Other than that, I knew nothing with trading. I started searching and reading tips and helpful guides about trading through google, however, I still find it not enough. I'm still not confident with going deeper with my trading path with the newest knowledge and information I got from what I had read.

So, here comes this community where I get the chance to know a trading teacher, @Lenonmc21 who offers an intense trading workshop for 22 steem or 1.5 sbd. With his publications in Steem Skillshare, I had learned that there's really a lot more to explore with trading like:

  • Capital and Risk
  • Price action, candlesticks, trends
  • Chart patterns
  • Trading Strategies
  • And more

In trading, I know I still have so much to catch. And since I'm already on it, I wanted to be more than knowledgeable on how things with it work.

Last month, I contacted @Lenonmc21 on discord, letting him know my interest to take his trading lesson. We already had initial discussions on how the classes is to be conducted and the like. However lately, I got so overwhelmed with responsibilities that I needed to attend to first, so I wasn't able to start the lesson yet. But I will go as planned the soonest as possible.

* * *

Well I guess that would be all for now. Thanks to the admin @milakz for creating and leading this community where everything we want to learn is made very much accessible with steem.

Best regards,

@jenesa

Sort:  

Hello friend, I hope that soon you can fill yourself with a lot of knowledge with the course taught by our colleague Lenonmc21 about the wide world of cryptocurrencies. You can also read the courses taught in SteemitCryptoAcademy from the first week, so you learn, this it has helped me a lot!

Greetings!

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you my friend @daytona475

 3 years ago 

@jenesa It's cool that you're back. Yes, we have a good opportunity to learn from Professor @lenonmc21 So far, there is such an opportunity to learn from him, because he is very busy at the academy.

 3 years ago 

Great to know @milakz. Thank you!

Wow! Nice post @jenesa.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @ftz!

You are welcome @jenesa

Wow!! great contest, I could share my bothersome now through this idea. Thank you for this. Entry coming soon. I hope my questions will be answered. 😊

 3 years ago 

Yes @hae-ra. Don't hesitate to let us know what bothers you.

I'M looking forward for your entry. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68