Activity Report as a Moderator in Steemskillshare by @jenesa | 20% of the payout to Steemskillshare

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Hi Everyone!

How are you? It's been a while!

I have been with the Steemskillshare community for 4 months now. And I am deeply honored to have witnessed how this community with the leadership of @milakz has grown the number of its active subscribers along with the rushing in of the interactive community contests that were initiated by the different individuals from Steemskillshare. And with this growth due to the obvious effort of the admins, especially with gaining the support of the top curators, I am very much inspired to do better with my contributions, as like everyone else in this community, I had benefited.

With that, I am glad to share with you another report of my activities and contributions as one of the moderators of this community. Well, this is just my second.

Delegation

A few weeks ago, I made an additional delegation of 200SP to the community, making me to have delegated a total of 400SP now. I am planning to add more in the weeks to come. Here's the screenshot of my delegations.

From steemworld.org

Publication

If you have been to my recent blogs in Steemskillshare, they are about Filipino foods and the process of preparing them. Yes, I am sharing tutorial blogs on Filipino dishes. Since I am a Cookery teacher, I find it an opportunity to also share here the step-by-step procedure on how do we prepare the many dishes, particularly the Filipino cuisines.



Setting the 20% of the posts payout to Steemskillshare

Also, with publishing the cooking tutorial contents, 20% of the payout was set for the community. I believe with setting a percentage from these posts, I could help a little to the future plans and projects of this community as this could add to its resources that are very much useful to pull its activities off.

LINK

This might not be that much but I am positive that these little had helped far. Well, I guess that would be all for now. See you in my next reports. Thank you so much for your time. Have a great day!

'til then,

@jenesa

Sort:  

Good job. Everything we are doing to make this community grow will give huge effects in the future. Together we are stronger!

 3 years ago 

Thank you @papi.mati

Nice report 👍. Well done.

 3 years ago 

Thanks @ftz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36