You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem skillshare comment contest | What is your favourite word in English, and why?

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210924-WA0005.jpg
Designed with pixelLab

MY FAVORITE WORDS IN ENGLISH IS
FABULOUS
WHY?
Fabulous mean a very good some thing. Fabulous also means very nice .
I like fabulous word most in a way of expression of words that is some one give a speech in an gathering with well composed speech. In the world where people are living with harmony and joy full of happiness around them I give my fabulous to them. a story of a fabulous land where the people know nothing of war and live together in perfect harmony.i appreciate the platform steemit "fabulous"for been wonderful, marvelous,to my work.
I invited @patience90,@denaron and @charis20 for the contest.
Best regards
@hossana95

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47