HOPE by @hope10

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Hello Steemians, greetings to you all.
I am here to participate in poetry contest week 6 and would like to appreciate and thank @abu78 for giving us this opportunity.

20211029_154530.jpg

I am Hope

I give strength to the Hopeless

I give power to the weak

In a world of fear where there is no courage but chaos, I will be for all and fight for all

Do you have so much burdens and are you lost in thoughts and sorrows?

I am sitting across the road ready to give you freedom and peace

Are you uncertain on what to do?

come to me I will be your guide and order your steps

I will make you brave to fight your fears

I will give you weapons when trials comes your way and oh do not be afraid, I will be with you to the end

With me there's no losing, There are no regrets

Desire me and all your expectations will be met

Walk with me and all your dreams will come true

Accept my friendship and I will never abandon you

I am the HOPE for the HOPELESS

This is a great contest and I want my friends @segun081 and @wilfredkoloh to come and join.

Sort:  

Way to define hope 💪🏿 what was the inspiration?

Thanks dear, was inspired by my own story
My name is Hope btw🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56