You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem skillshare comment contest|| What does it mean to you to have the opportunity to learn English for free?

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

What are your goals and objectives for learning English, and what would you do if you had the opportunity to learn English for free?

learn-2001847_1280.webp
Source image

I am very grateful if given the opportunity to learn English for free, I will use this opportunity as well as possible. And when I have been able to speak English properly and correctly, I will use it as well as possible, so that it can be useful in the future.

My aims and objectives for learning English are: To be able to use English properly and correctly, especially when abroad. So later you can chat and communication with people from outside the country without having to look at google translate again.

In this extraordinary context I would also like to invite my friends, namely @lingkar-photo @fajarsullivan and also @sayaalan to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Well said and nicely composed. I wish you good luck with the contest.

Ok, Thank you very much for your feedback @ftz 😊

Wow what a great contest, and good luck in your first contest @hidayat96

Ok, thank you Very much brother @lingkar-photo 😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43