STUDENT REGISTRATION POST FOR GRAPHIC DESIGN CLASS BY @hazmat

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

STUDENT REGISTRATION POST

Screenshot_20210902-205124.png

Greetings everyone , today I will be submitting an official registration as a student to learn Graphic designs in the teacher and student class launched by @atim1234.
I believe no knowledge is ever wasted and this is an opportunity to further improve my skills in Graphic designs.

IMG_20210821_120639_618.jpg

Working on a design

Already i use Corel9 to practice , but I feel my skills are not sufficient enough to be called a pro in Graphic designing hence this registration post.

SEEMER_1.JPG

This is an example of a design I did recently for the Learn Graphic designs banner contest launched by @atim1234. He gave some corrections on my work and i look forward to improving on them.
I would be glad if my registration as a student is approved.

I am inviting @osomosemuaz, @nduadox, @youngkay94, @cyberking25 and @leicorp1 to join this Class and learn Graphic designs.

Below is the link to my discord
discord
Link to my telegram
telegram

Sort:  

Glad you decide to join the apprenticeship. I hope you take advantage of refining your graphic design knowledge with @atim1234

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27