Try drawing something in your home by haseebulhassan in ||steem Skillshare|| 4/6/2021

Polish_20210604_114420168.jpg

I have gliter sheets bundle

  • Hello friends, I hope you are all well. When I was free today, I thought I had some drawings and I picked up my glitter sheet. I have my own drawer in which I keep my things. I have a lot of things lying in my drawers like glitter sheet, foam sheet, color sheet etc. I have done a lot of drawing. Which I don't have anymore. So I have my glider sheet lying. I have a whole bundle of glitter sheets. I have only three sheets left.

Polish_20210604_110703136.jpg

  • I wrote

بسم اللہ الرحمن الرحیم

on the glider sheet. First I traced it on the main gate, then I cut it well, then it was sticky by itself, I attached it to the wall. It looked really beautiful. I hope you like to remember in your prayers. Allah Hafiz

Try drawing in your home

Sort:  

Good drawings , I like your drawing. I wanted to become an artist but my fate . But you are a good artist . My prayers are always with you and your dream. If you want to become an artist .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41