I made butterflies with glitter sheet By haseebulhassan ||Steem skillshare|| 5/6/2021

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

Polish_20210605_122821910.jpg

After finishing my home work, I decided to make glitter butterflies 🥰

  • Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I prayed the morning prayer. After that I fell asleep a lot. The man did not go out for a morning walk. You both slept late so I was very sleepy. I woke up at about eight or nine in the morning and had breakfast. For breakfast I ate onion and egg curry. After I finished eating, I thought I'd decorate my room and make glitter sheet butterflies.

How to make glitter sheet butterflies ☺️

  • All you have to do is take three colorful glitter sheets to make butterflies. You can easily find it in the market. Then take a glitter sheet of your own to make small butterflies. Then it depends on what kind of design you want to make. I made my design and you made your design. You have to sketch it with pencil and then you have to cut it with such scissors. Then your butterfly is ready

hope you like it.

Good bye.

Sort:  

It would be interesting to see 'how' you made the butterflies, @haseebulhassan.

Buenas tardes mi apreciado @steemcurator02, reciba un cordial saludo y con mucha vergüenza me dirijo a usted, en esta oportunidad, para pedirle por favor me visite, y si ve bien usted que yo reciba mi apoyo, pues le estaré muy profundamente agradecida, tengo mucho tiempo sin recibir apoyo el cual necesito para muchas de mis publicaciones que no he podido hace, como: manualidades, recetas y trabajos en reciclaje que muy bien usted sabe tienen su costo y debido a mis consecuentes problemas de salud, se me ha hecho algo difícil de publicar, pero hago mi mejor esfuerzo, espero no se sienta ofendido, ya que sin importar que yo sea una persona tal ves mayor que usted, yo le debo respeto, espero una respuesta favorable de su parte, le envió un abrazo su amiga @carofe52.

Can you please join discord https://discord.gg/fjnxRpJQ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64