Contest: THE 5 FAMOUS PEOPLE YOU WANT TO SEE ON STEEMIT 10% to Steem Skillshare

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

How are you all today steemians? It's good to be here again. I hope everything's alright then. I just want to share with you The 5 Famous People That I Want To See On Steemit. Please get to know them.

I. RICHARD MATTHEW STALLMAN

He is the famous and well-known white hat hacker and software developer. White hat hackers used their powers for good.
IMG_20210625_205534.jpg
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Richard_Stallman Source
I want Stallman to be on steemit because we've been experiencing of stealing of accounts nowadays. And I want him to end all those black hat hackers. I also want him to discuss that to steemit and to have a profound explanation on how to hack the hackers, ahahaha. It's a tooth for a tooth game after all. But in this case, I am sure steemit platform will be known more than before since the very well-known white hat hacker is on. 😂😂

II. JACK MA YUN

I did not know him, until I have read a lot of his interesting and motivating quotes. There's a lot of motivational quotes of him that I like, one of these is the quotes below. But who would have thought that he is a famous Chinese business magnate? He is also an investor and philanthropist.
IMG_20210625_204716.jpg
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jack_Ma Source
I am just motivated by his inspirational quotes since then, but because he is an investor, I want him to also invest in steemit. Believe it or not steemit would be having a quick-boom when the whole world knows that Jack Ma Yun is already on inclusion. 👏👏

III. OPRAH GAIL WINFREY

I just know her on TV programs, and I'm sure, you as well. But as I have read her whereabouts, she is one of the most respected woman in the world. She has a lot of struggles in her teenage time, yet she able to survived it all and became a famous successful woman.
IMG_20210625_205845.jpg
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Oprah_Winfrey Source
I want her to be on steemit, so that she could also empower more women in the steemit platform, and to encourage everybody that life must go on. Since I know that most of us been struggling all along. And because she is a well-known TV host, I want her to announce to the whole world how the steemit platform works. If this would be the case, the whole universe would find Oprah for this. 👌👌

IV. DWAYNE DOULGLAS JOHNSON

I just knew him as hollywood actor, and he's always been a favorite to many, I also able to watched many movies of him. He was a famous professional wrestler back then and claimed the ring name "The Rock". But behind all those dramatic and action scene movies he performed, a lot of struggles in his history also but it was not a hindrance to him. Look at him now how rich and billionaire he is.
IMG_20210625_210235.jpg
Since he is one of the well-known rich man, and a favorite to many, I want him to be on steemit to also invest big. If the world knows, I'm sure they won't hesitate to go along, because their favorite man that once on the ring is now on the rock for steemit. 😂😂

V. CELINE MARIE CLAUDETTE DION

I am once a fond of her song "A New Day Has Come", that gives a message for a very special kind of love. It is a bit sentimental and cheesy, but the true meaning of the song goes deeper than that. Where in fact, it kept me on the last song syndrome until now. She is a well-known singer who became famous because of her powerful technically-skilled vocals. Without knowing that she also has a lot of achievements even in her young age and she still continued to flourished all of that.
IMG_20210625_211815.jpg
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Celine_Dion Source
I want her to be on steemit because if there would be a new day has come, I want her to compose a song for steemit and sing it on stage. Believe me, nothing could be more popular than steemit because of this. 😂


I hope you enjoy and had fun reading this. Thank you @vik24 for initiating this kind of contest. I was really having a fun time making this content.

Have a great and wonderful day to all.

============= @hae-ra ===========

Sort:  

You were upvotes 100% by Steem Skillshare Community Account.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzpEb7h77PCLwc4h9fnMFfeprJMdGHUZ1KQNPak5vqzWDNm58KFoWzo7KyNAibnvkTExc9QqTZ8hgLUeDt.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39