Contest: Mention friends ||by @hae-ra||

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians here. Greetings to all of you. I am @hae-ra from the beautiful land of Philippines. Thank you for making a great community here #steemskillshare. I am so grateful to be here, to also be able to partake my stories.

IMG_20210605_135152.jpg

It's been three years already living with this great and wonderful community. While being here, I've learned a lot of things already. My life is full of ups and downs, but one of my stress reliever is this #steemit platform.

I was away from #steemit for a while for some personal matters, and I just came back here around this year. As I thought about it, being away from here, is just as simple as it seems, but it's not like the way it was. The moment I came back, there's a lot of changes happened, which I was not updated anymore. It's not the same as before. A lot of wonderful communities being created by great and skilled steemians, and one of these is #steemskillshare. I know that it is one of those great communities that I have encountered. While scrolling here, I am so amazed by how they create and what's the purpose of creating this community. It is like having a teacher here while I am a student and a learner. I miss schooling after all. I know that most of us want to learn and discover something in return, but we have had to do our best first while exploring it by our own way. And while exploring here, I've discovered a lot of learnings which I did not able to learn in my school days.

I did not know when and how to start all over again, but as with the help of all the great steemians, especially my steemit buddy, @jenny018, I able to pursue what I've been started as before.

Learning is not an easy thing especially if it's hard to understand. But as a learner, we would not get out through from it unless we solve it, because it's just like escaping from your own problem due to hardships. So if we want to succeed over something, we have to try it because trying is believing. And if you try, but you failed, then you just succeed in believing yourself. Since a lot of people want something, but did not try anything because they're afraid of failures.

Thank you so much for the creator of this great and skilled community. I hope #steemskillshare would go higher and higher so that we could able to learn a lot more, which we haven't learned before.

IMG_20210605_141358.jpg

I would love to hear all of your entries:

@jenny018, @saneunji, @fruityapple00, @aziel29, @enajerye, @adamferrari, @agusmeramti, @crisch23, @rafaelmontero, @joseangel1, @rotchel, @a-a-a, @cicisaja, @monajam, @edgarf1979, @julietisrael, @melinda010100, @organduo, @izaid, @bjgeese, @dustsweeper, @thedarkhorse, @felixx, @freedomahift, @c-c-c, @introbot, @binoddahal, @cheetah, @missteriously, @pororo21, @annesaya, @nasurunavas, @dogfact, @marcovanhassel, @avizor, @princessliz, @neihy05, @lonmar2018, @acimojtrub, @elshadr, @yoo1900, @dick.sledge, @andrean1, @drahries, @amartinez, @farhannaqvi, @fibra59, @reginecruz, @cynthia2003, @redspider, @pekkypatyy, @juoleuse, @laibaarslan14, @brandonvera, @alexander10, @jon-tho, @congdoanh, @kcrao, @snowman1, @mentederufus, @faisal86, @ismely, @shkafi, @bcam, @chococacao, @myworks, @vorricene, @dylanvh, @surjosd, @steemero, @julisavio, @arcange, @victoralfonzo, @j4g3r, @tristanchase, @samiart, @timsaid, @phortun, @sultanmr, @psykes, @dswigle, @kalemandra, @juliank, @eldearnie, @lhiealien, @arosez @culgin, @rcarter, @tuanis, @butty, @fosterswisdom, @joeyarnoldvn, @francoojy, @maycorjerjes18, @sweetcnw, @cheneats, @mepatriot, @greeterguild, @yousafharoonkhan.

It's time to learn and discover more here. So let's soar higher together my friends and be in this together with @steem.skillshare in #steemskillshare.

Sort:  

Good that you returned and thank you for your participation!

Greetings!

@daytona475 thank you so much and for noticing my post and for the warm welcome. It's my pleasure to be here.

 3 years ago 

Please join our discord https://discord.gg/QqCPzzqG

@milakz thank you. Done joining discord.

 3 years ago 

Hello @hae-ra. I too have returned to Steem after a while away. I hope to read more of your posts.

Hello @dwarrilow2002 nice to meet you. Thank you so much for noticing my post. More power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42