Show Your Poetry Skill Contest | Week Four (4) Contest - 25 STEEM Reward Pool// My Worst Fear

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

My worst fear gets me scared whenever i think of it
My ambition is very important to me as young and determined youngster
Which makes it my worst fear
With that i never want to loose it or not being able to achieve it.
I have always dreamt of becoming a computer programmer or scientist.
One might ask who is a computer programmer
Puttting it simply, a computer programmer creates instructions in the form of codes to the computer to be executed to enable software and applications program to function.

As we all can testify coomputers do amazing things.
But no computer can do anything on its own Unless a computer programmer commands or put insome codes and tells it to behave in a specific way.
To be a computer programmer, one must be creative and innovative.
In Africa at large computer Programmers are rare or should i say not enough. This is also one main major reason i want to be in that field.
So as to become one of the greatest computer scientists in Africa
So, looking at this great aim i have set or put out for my self. I wouldn't hesitate to loose it.
Never will i, which is why it is one of my worst fear to loose this aim or goal i have set for my self.

I invite @anyinmadu24 and @five5 to participate in this contest

Sort:  

Nice poem, a very good way to merge your love for computer programming and poetry.

Thanks for sharing this nice poem. Nice entry

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53