"What does #club5050 mean to you??" | 10% payout to @steem.skillshare by @gracyakan

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

HELLO STEEMIANS!

Nice to meet everyone, hopefully everyone is doing well as for me I'm good and I'm happy to participate in this Contest.

Polish_20211022_074119824.jpg

WHAT DOES CLUB5050 MEANS TO YOU?

Club5050 is a a new program in steemit, that is when you cash out or transfer STEEM or SBD anytime you must power up the same amount or more than what you cash out.

HOW I FEEL ABOUT THIS PROJECT

  • I feel that this program will help people to grow in their steemit journey and steemit as a whole
  • I feel that it will help people to grow their steem power and have influence in the platform
  • I feel that this will help people to increase their voting power
  • I feel that this will benefit the users by getting extra reward
  • I feel that this will reduce the stress of one person voting for all in the platform
  • I feel that this will help others to vote also
  • I feel that everyone in the platform should join the program so that we take steemit to another level
  • I feel that if we cash out less and power up more steem will be scarce in the market thereby causing increase in steem price and value
  • I also feel that this program is a great one and every users should support it

I like to participate in this program and I always did that from time to time, because it will help me to meet my target of growing my steem power to ten thousand (10,000sp) as such my influence and voting power will increase.

I invite @iddy @vickydear @eddyvic to participate in this Contest

Cc
@ftz
@steem.skillshare
@daytona475
@milakz

Polish_20211002_100417828.jpg

Sort:  

I am glad that you would like to join this project.

This is really a good quality contents and you have explained and understand this club5050 very well, thanks for sharing this with us here and also for inviting me, I wish you success, Carry go!!!! @gracyakan

Excellent participation! You have understood Club5050 very well!

It’s really great job. Keep it continue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67488.06
ETH 3761.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56