Show Your Poetry Skill | Week Two (2) Contest by @gracyakan

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

15PC payout to @steem.skillshare

It's my pleasure to be here in this wonderful community and also participate in this Contest, I hope everyone is doing well and safe as for me I'm good, I'm grateful to admin and moderators of this Community for always keeping us active and special thanks to @abu78 for organizing this particular contest, welldone and keep it up.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzwH3BeN48ARrLtECozt3tF4EjqDvbviMjXexUFh7nmu2DUbgmX45HhDUqhHeSBjnDnsD7qCFUKBWTQb4S.png

❤️ LOVE ❤️

Love is Natural
Stronger than anything on earth
And the father of all
Without it the world won't make a better place
So I wish my dear one would be dazzling and loveable and her hair flocks like that of a sheep

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzwH3BeN48ARrLtECozt3tF4EjqDvbviMjXexUFh7nmu2DUbgmX45HhDUqhHeSBjnDnsD7qCFUKBWTQb4S.png

When I hear her voice it sounds sweet to my soul
And I wish to hear it for eternity
If I was a star I would shine through her window at night showing how lovely I am
And like a moon I wish I could shine directly to her sleeping eyes so she could see me in her dream Land

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzwH3BeN48ARrLtECozt3tF4EjqDvbviMjXexUFh7nmu2DUbgmX45HhDUqhHeSBjnDnsD7qCFUKBWTQb4S.png

I wish I was a tree so I could be a shade beside her window at night
And like a nature boy so I could tell her takes at night
I wish I was a river so I could flow with you to another land on a boat so l could paddle you to a world free from earthly men and pains.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzwH3BeN48ARrLtECozt3tF4EjqDvbviMjXexUFh7nmu2DUbgmX45HhDUqhHeSBjnDnsD7qCFUKBWTQb4S.png

But above all I wish I can call down the stars down from the sky and write to you about my world and that none take my undying love away from you
If tear can bring you back I would cry a river but since my tears can't your gone forever but wishing your wishes come true
Someone loves you somewhere my eternal.

3RTd4iuWD6NUYoFYtCPrfUchER6ihYi34N6pxK6dEDrYSWB9pjmModaDBwgktr52tYe6aeK5zv4uEiMJCo8fsuYrodFTPaTjTSYkAzSgAgm5N8J7S9QTBQsbZdCmH1ghkEzVmsLoRDUfVS8VvRwaDD5jhz5gkdyd3B8GTzesMZUmiv.png

Cc
@abu78
@steem.skillshare
@malikz
@papi.mati
@ftz

#contest

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing such a great contest. Nice entry.

Thanks @abu78 for the appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43