SHOW YOUR POETRY SKILL//WEEK TWO(2) CONTEST -25 steem REWARD POOL - 10% payout to @steem.skillshare- by @gracellagift

Hello steemians
Greetings to you all,and welcome to my blog

This is my first time posting and participating in contest organized @steem.skillshare, hope I'm considered and acknowledge and any corrections is welcome
Thank you

Withal,this contest tittle is: show your poetry skills.

INDEED,SONOROUS CRY HAPPENS TO BE THE TITTLE OF MY POEM ENTRY.HAPPY READING

The voice sound so sorrowful.

The agony on the voice signify weakness, pains and death.

The voice send chills down to my enter body

The wind & atmosphere smell dangerously
And it's unbeatable

My ears struggle to their balance blood is the only hope I sense

My body's whirl,
excruciating

the cry keep coming closer.

my organs are paralyzing
fraught,
I'm unsafe

I need to run, arrrrrrh! I felt a sting
I feel like I'm burdened by much weight

the cry is so sonorous
I give up, oh! no oo my body gave up on me

Tone of life.

I appreciate @abu78,@steemskillshare for your support and efforts best regards.

@gracellagift original copy

Much love

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing such a nice poem but please try to write a little bit lengthy.🤗

Okay I will next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43