What Does #Club5050 Mean to You? By @goodybest || 10% Beneficiary [email protected].

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Polish_20211023_220729327.jpg
Background

HELLO DEAR FRIENDS!

How has your weekend been? Mine is going on well, and I'm glad to participate in this amazing contest initiated by @ftz. In this competition I will tell you everything I know about #club5050, how I feel about this project, and if I would love to participate in this wonderful project, so stay tune!

 (1).png

What Is #club5050:

#Club5050 is a new project in Steemit platform, which was launch just a week ago. The project is encouraging people to develop a saving habits through power ups. Yes powering up more or at least 50% of our weekly earnings.

What do I mean?
If my total earnings for this week is 14SBD I have to convert at least 7SBD out of it to liquid Steems then I used it to power up to STEEM POWER.

  • This project is ongoing something, so once I'm in I have to remain committed, powering up at least 50% or more of my weekly earnings. If I Cash out 50steems today I have to make sure I power up 50steems or more that same day.

  • This project will give extra support to those who power up at least 50% or more of their earnings but note upvotes from SC01 and 02 is not guaranteed, and please don't complain if you doesn't have after all Powerups is for our own benefits.

  • you don't need a special Power up post, just Power up 50% or more of your weekly earnings then start using the tag among your first 5 tags in any quality contents you create during that week.

 (1).png

How Do I Feel About This Project?

  • I feel that this project is great, it will help all of us to grow our SP which is still our Steem anyways.
  • I love #club5050 because it will help me to increase my influence on the platform moreover increasing the strength of steem ecosystem which is beneficial for everyone.
  • this project will make my money to work for me, by converting my SBD to Steem then power it up will help me to earn extra Steem and Tron through curation. This is how my money will work for me.
  • it will help a community to get support for the coming months.
  • this project will help Communities to be self-reliance, standing on their own, instead of depending on our Boss SC01, 02 or booming support.
  • if all of us Power up every week, it will increase the price of steem and all of us will enjoy.
     (1).png

Would I love To Participate In This Project?

My answer to this question is YES infact I was already in!

Screenshot_20211024-041854.png
Screen shot from my dashboard

Last week I Powered up 75% of my weekly earnings, today I will Power up again when my last reward for the week Drops in my wallet. I always want to grow my Steem Power and I believe with this project I will be able to achieve my goals of becoming a dolphin 🐬 in my 1 year anniversary in the platform. It will be a dream come true for me.

 (1).png

Conclusion:

So in a nutshell this project encourages More power up than cashing out, it want us to invest in our future, so that with time all of us can be self reliant. I'm imagining everyone of us becoming a double dolphin 🐬🐬 having at least 10,000SP in our wallet! we won't depend on our dear Steemit team for support again, because the real purpose of Steemit will be achieved - users supporting themselves or simply put it voting for one another. This project is an excellence initiative which will definitely yields tremendous results! What are you waiting for? please join this moving trend, because you will have nothing to lose. It's as simple as POWERING Up 💯, 75% or 50% of your weekly SBD earnings. And then then start using #club5050 as the first 5 tags in every quality contents you created and you will stand a chance of getting extra vote from boss SC01. Thank you for reading through! I'm inviting my friends @iddy @gracyakan @eliany to join in this wonderful contest.

CC:
@steem.skillshare
@milakz
@daytona475
@ftz
@atim1234

ABOUT ME

Polish_20211019_085851521.png

Sort:  

Good job. I am glad that you joined #club5050

Thank you so much @ftz it's for my own benefits.

Thank you my amazing friend!

You are welcome my friend,,

Wow, this is great.Nice explanation of #club5050. I'm glad i joined as well, even though with a little amount, but intend doing that always .Thanks for sharing you opinion.

You're welcome ☺️, #club5059 we'll definitely help us to grow our SP, that thanks for visiting

Wow, I have learned from this. I will power up today. So if Should power up today, all my quality post throughout this week will have club5050 tags. That's interesting

Yes fine Aunty @chichieze I'm glad you will join the club and support the project. We support #club5050. Thank you for visiting, I appreciate you 💕

#club5050 is the best projects and am in for it, thank for sharing this Important information with us

We're in this together 💪 @ijelady ma'am, we support #club5050 thank you for visiting my blog, I really appreciate your effort in going through my post.

Thank you

This is really interesting. #club5050 is now the way

Thank you so much for your nice commendations @noraandy dear. I really appreciate your visit to my blog. Truly club5050 is the way. Hope you have join!

This is awesome. Really needed this explanation

Wow 😳 I'm glad you understand my explanation. Thanks for visiting my blog!

Great, this is true you like power up and I imitate you on that

Thank you so much for your nice commendations @gracyakan. We support#club5050

Great Job ma'am, I've learnt something from your post

Thank you so much for your nice commendations, I'm glad you've learned something from my post dear. And I hope you have join #club5050 too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82