Happiness Hack|| 10% payout to @steem.skillshare by @goodybest

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

Hello Amazing Members Of Steemskillshare!

I trust everyone is great! As for me I'm good and I'm so delighted to be here it's my first post in this wonderful community. Today I will be sharing with you all ways I used to make my life just a bit more joyful and happier in this wicked world.

Listening 🎧 To Music 🎵

IMG_20211017_125709_155.jpg

I used to listen to music each time I'm Moody you know music is a food to the soul. Music improve my mood, decreases anxiety, pains, stress and depression. It elevates my moods and stimulate my memories. I love working out so music increases my endurance and boost my physical performance. I love music because it normally makes me happy!
1.gif

Spending Time With Family And Friends

UniStory_20210904_150815715.jpg

There is a saying "the people in your life should be reducing stressed not cursing you more" spending time with my family and friends gives me Joy they always makes me happy they love and cherish me and always brings out the best in me, they normally lits me up with positive vibes. Meet my friends 👇

UniStory_20210725_190431705.jpg
Spending Time with those who love me the same way I do or even more makes me happy!
1.gif

Eating Good Food, Meditation And Yoga

Eating Good Food makes me happy and healthy!

I used to try as possible as I can to avoid junk foods, I eat fruits and vegetables on daily basis, then I used to meditate and perform some Yoga poses, it normally ease my pain and help me to relieve stress.

img_1634480109647.jpg

Meditation And Yoga nourishes and strengthen my body mind and spirit, it calm me and help me to relax my whole body.

1.gif

Seeing Good In Everything

This is not because everything is okay but because that is what I choose to focus on and focusing on it attracts more good, and makes me happy!

Polish_20211017_155139349.jpg
Background source
Please I don't mean that I used to turn blind to wrongdoings, no it means I don't waste my energy in negative things around me, but instead I normally look for good in every situation. Life is much better for me this way.

1.gif

Being Contented Give me Happiness

IMG_20211016_123832_952.jpg
Truly contentment is the key to happiness, I'm always happy and grateful for what I have, who I am, and where I am. I appreciate what I do and where I am in life. I'm contented with what I have I don't seek what doesn't belong to me and I'm not in competition with anyone this give me peace of mind and happiness because I don't used to spend my time thinking of what I can't have but being grateful for everything I have! Gosh this makes life a lot more beautiful for me. It helps me to distinguish my needs from wants.
1.gif

Giving makes me happy, and showing Gratitude makes Me Joyful

Polish_20211017_202819359.jpg
Background source
I used to practice gratitude, and this makes me happy, I'm always thankful for life itself, because I'm no more better than those who passed away, I used to thank my God in prayer for his Grace and loyal Love toward me. Appreciating the nature gives me Joy too

IMG_20210615_180948_814.jpg

I love natural environment, I pay attention to little things like the flowers, the 🕊️ birds, trees animals and the sky this makes me happy.

I used to be grateful for what others did for me, I always appreciate their act of kindness no matter how small it might seem. It makes me happy.

Finally I practice Giving, giving makes me happy truly there's more joy in giving than there's in receiving. It makes me rejoice to see the happiness my kind gesture brings to people faces. This are some of the things that makes me happy, I hope you like it! Thanks @vik24 for organizing this amazing contest! I'm inviting my friends @gracyakan @ubongudofot @eliany to join in this contest

CC:
@steem.skillshare
@daytona475
@vik24

HERE GOES MY INTRODUCTORY POST

Polish_20210704_085553397.png

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the invitation, i will take part in this contest by tommorow hopefully.

I'm Smiling😊 @ubongudofot your welcome 🤗 and thanks for responding!

Thanks for the invitation I will try my best

Thanks for responding!

Wow is a quality post, I love it!
They are great ways to stay happy!
The photographs are beautiful!

#affable

Thank you so much for your nice commendations @daytona475 I really appreciate your effort in going through my post 💕

These are really sources of happiness. Spending time with family and friends, listening to music. I love listening to music too.

Thanks for visiting my blog @iddy I really appreciate your nice comment.

You are always welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17