CONTEST: "THE SKILL THAT I WANT TO HAVE BUT I DON'T" 10% payout to steem skillshare by @fonexsignature

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

Polish_20211014_074923458.jpg

IMG-20211013-WA0002.jpg

IMG_20211013_080620_5.jpg

IMG-20211013-WA0002.jpg

Good morning dear ones, my fellow contestant, founder and moderator of steem skillshare community, I salute you all with a good heart, I am grateful to be part of this wonderful contest about the skill that I would want to have but I don't.

Generally a man cannot lie down on one position likewise I too have the desires or motives to have another new professional idea which is Knitting

IMG-20211013-WA0002.jpg

what is Knitting?

Knitting as a process, basically involves continuously interlinking or knotting series of loops of yarn using needle,hand or machine

✓ As a fashion designer I need this skill earnestly to supplement with my main skill, if I combine stitching and knitting in my business, it will grow to a large scale.

✓ It will bring more customers to my shop.

✓ Going to schools and offices to advertise my handwork showing them samples of what I have done and luckily I may be given a contract to sew school uniform and also supply them with school sweaters and this will generate more income to the family and I'll become a supportive house wife.

✓ our body system is dynamic, when I grow older I may not have the energy to work with my machine, meanwhile I can still use my hand for knitting.


As a mother, lack of time and resources is of great barrier to me, this is one of the main reasons from getting my dream and ideal skill also when I talk about the resources it includes machine too; Knitting tools and machine is very very expensive to afford.


Learning is a continuous process,the more you learn the more I will get exposed.
If I success in this skills, it will change my life and my business will grow from small scale business to large scale business


IMG-20211013-WA0002.jpg

Conclusion

I want to use these medium to thanks steemit @steem.skillshare community am learning a lot in this community through @live.log crotchet designer with her efforts to make sure she posted on this community , she posted on how to do knitting and with the little I got from her post I have been able to produce mine as you see in the picture above.

I hope skillshare community will have more knitting professionals post that can help me to learn knitting effectively and successfully.

I also want to invite:

@esthyfashion, @udyliciouz and @madily to join in this contest

Thank you all for going through my blog

cc:

@alena-vladi
@daytona475
@milakz
@papi.mati

Sort:  

Nice entry by you @fonexsignature, thanks for inviting me to share in the contest I will sure make my entry.
#affable

Thank you for going through my post I appreciate

I was precisely going to recommend you to @ live.log with her, you can learn to knit by hand and make beauties

#affable

Thank you very much Mama for your good respond and advise, I will surely learn from her

This is great, keep up the good work.

Thank you my brother

Well done dear for your work it amazing keep it up

Thank you Mama for going through my blog

Knitting is great! And it is a very creative process too. I hope you will succeed in it and may be one day we will see the things you knit at Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66