The skill that I want to have but I don't have it by @esthyfashion payout 10% to steemskillshare

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeAuxHHM9DZVNWd8DBqER8cxNHzo2K7jSRc8xy3DbnW6PyYwZejxehvDQCE99kXLA3HfipGAb8 (1).jpeg

Greetings to you friend, moderators and admin of this great community, I am very delighted to participate in this contest thanks so much @alena-vladi for bringing in this contest.

hairstylist

I have always wanted to be a hair stylist to make magic with hair, whenever i go to salon to braid my hair, I will just stand near the hair stylist making another client hair, I will stand there to look at how she braids, and she is usually very fast and then her knot are always smooth and very neat .I really admire the way she took out time to make her work neat and exceptional and she pays attention to her work.

pexels-photo-3993324.jpeg
Image source
There is a particular time a movie role was casted, I had a friend who was one of the maiden and she told me that the movie director wanted a hairstylist that would make all the maidens hair for a particular scence and scence involves the maidens coming out to show case who will be better wife for the Prince .if I had acquire such skill it would have helped me to have experience with big movie stars later in the future, being a great hairstylist would have been a great dreams, I would have been exposed and travel around the world with top celebrities and also deal on hair products and different kinds of hair and trust me there is money in hair business. But then regardless I don't regret my current skill.

IMG_20210814_143050_8.jpg

conclusion

hairstylist is a fulfilling skill for people and it can change your life in various ways, but I hope someday that I will have this skill, I invite @manuelhooks, @udyliciouz and @goodybest to participate in this contest

Cc
@steem-skillshare
@alena-vladi
@daytona475
@papi-mati

Sort:  

Hello dear thanks for the invite, I will definitely join. I wish you success!

Oh, that is a nice dream and a beautiful skill. Good luck to you in developing it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31