You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem skillshare comment contest | What is your favourite word in English, and why?

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

What is your favourite word in English, and why?

image.png

WHY?

Trust leads to various accomplishments. It is the beginning in any venture. Trust leads to hope and brings back good results, because when you have it as your backbone your steps and feet becomes stronger as you march along towards fulfillment.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-28 at 1.50.55 AM.jpeg
source
The holy Bible puts it this way in Proverbs 3 verse 5:

Trust in Jehovah with all your heart, and do not rely on your own understanding.

Anything I want to do I put my trust in God, and at all times, He has never forgotten me. It is that TRUST that I will earn a living through Steemit Blockchain Social Network, sharpen my skill in writing and learn from others too in this platform that has kept me going till date. I have that Trust and believe that I will earn the highest Steem prize that moved me to participate in this Contest.

Tell me that one thing you want to have good results from that TRUST will not be involved. Is it a successful marriage? Could it be that close family tie? Do you want to pass an examination? Are you seeking for an employment? Do you want to embark on an investment or a businessman that wants to make profits? Are you pregnant? Or looking for a way to become pregnant? Are you learning a skill? Even those sick in the hospital have this quality at the back of their mind trusting God for a healing. Trust leads to believe. Trust revolves around everything that we do. Trust makes one to go extra miles.

All these points above makes Trust my favourite everyday word. Thank you.

I invite @goodspeed22, @meymeyshops and @simeon00 to also participate in this contest.

Sort:  

You are right about the word TRUST, yes it's involved in all facets of human endeavors. I trust your boldness

Trust is a very nice word.Thank you for your participation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61016.36
ETH 3388.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56