THE CREATIVE SKILL || share your creative skill with olabillions. By @enamul17.

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear steemains friends.
How is your day today?Hope very well. I am fine too.Again arrange a very beautiful contest on Steem Skillshare Community. I am very happy for it.At first I would like to thanks @olabillions for bringing this beautiful contest among us. Most of the people in steem skillshare community everyone love this type of contest.Because we share our skills like drawing, painting,crafts, digital art etc on this platform.So it’s very good news for us. I also like this contest very much.The theme of this contest is"share your creative skills " & I am participating in this contest very delightly. For this contest I draw a beautiful tiger picture by using colour pencil. Hope everyone like my art.**

IMG_20220601_002017.jpg

Beautiful Tiger Picture.

Instruments:

  • Art paper.
  • Graphite pencil.
  • Colour pencil.
  • Pen.
  • Eraser.
  • Sharpner.

Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • First I take a graphite pencil, then draw the tiger eyes, nose, mouth scene nicely as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220531_230008.jpg

Step 2,

  • In the next step I draw the face & ears shape of the tiger nicely like the picture shown below.

IMG_20220531_225958.jpg

Step 3,

  • In the next step I draw the tiger legs, tail & body shape also draw some lines on the tiger body nicely as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220531_225946.jpg

Step 4,

  • In the next step I take a pen & draw over the pencil sketch very nicely like the picture shown below.

IMG_20220531_225938.jpg

Step 5,

  • In the next step I use black ink pen & paint on the tiger body, eyes face & tail nicely as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220531_225929.jpg

Step 6,

  • Then I take the orange & yellow pencil. Then I paint the two colors on the tiger's face in the form of blending. Then I take brown colour pencil for nose & iris colour pencil for eyes as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220531_225910.jpg

Step 7,

  • In the next step I again use yello & orange colour & apply it on the tiger body, legs & tail like the picture shown below.Finally I able to complete my beautiful drawing.

IMG_20220531_225817.jpg

The final look of the beautiful tiger & take a selfie with it by my phone.

IMG_20220601_170426.jpg

How was my art? Hope you all like my art. Have a nice day. I am inviting my friends @soymariali,@mohammedsalifu & @marchell for join this beautiful contest & hope you like it.I also invite all people to join in the contest & share your skill on here.

Click here for the contest link.

CategoryContest
Photographerenamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
LocationBangladesh

Best Regards
@enamul17

Cc-

Special Thanks
@steem.skillshare
@milakz
@lhorgic

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

💞Thanks for reading my post.💞

Sort:  

Wonderful how you created a baby other with a pencil art.. I so much love the creativity behind this publication
You have made a nice entry
Best of luck

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear for you sweet comment. 🥰❤️

Amigo. @enamul estoy enamorada de ese tigre que dibujaste, te quedó fabuloso. Te felicito.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much. You always visit my post & leave a beautiful comment. 🥰❤️

Si amigo @enamul tus dibujos tienen belleza creativa. Felicidades.

 2 years ago 

🥰🥰😍😇

This post should be put under #art only, not #learnwithsteem. Please make the changes.

Regards
Team #Sevengers

 2 years ago 

Ok @steemcurator09 I will change... Can u tell me which tropic is #learnwithsteem related...

That you have to research. Talk to other fellow steem members if you feel that you are not able to come up with a good topic.

But this post is showing the drawing steps, so it comes under #art, and you should always target one theme only.

Regards,
@cryptogecko
Team #Sevengers

 2 years ago 

Oh I understand it. 🥰Thanks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65