Club75// #learnwithsteem // Drawing a beautiful flower by colour pencil. By @enamul17.

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

Welcome My Friends

🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

Assalamualikum my dear steemains friends.Good morning. How is your day today? Hope well. I am also fine. You all know that art is the expression of human creative ability and the expression or application of imagination, usually in the form of scenes like paintings or sculptures, to create works that are primarily admired for their beauty or mental strength. I like to see art because it’s give me pleasure & also like to drawing or painting but I don’t much experience in drawing. I try to make my art beautiful & easy. So today I again came here & share with you alI my another art .Today I try to draw a very beautiful flower by colour pencil. Hope you all like this art.

IMG_20220523_104652.jpg

Beautiful Flower.

Drawing Instruments:

  • Art paper.
  • Graphite pencil.
  • Colour pencil.
  • Eraser.
  • Sharpner.

Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • At first I take the graphite pencil & draw the primary shape of the flower petals as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220523_104752.jpg

Step 2,

  • In the next step I draw stem & leaves picture and draw curve line nicely & carefully as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220523_104745.jpg

Step 3,

  • Then I start painting. First I paint on the flower petals nicely by using red colour pencil like the picture shown below.

IMG_20220523_104736.jpg

Step 4,

  • Then I paint over the stem & leaves nicely by using green colour pencil as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220523_104726.jpg

Step 5,

  • In the next step I paint on the field part nicely by using green colour pencil & finally I able to complete my flower drawing.

IMG_20220523_104711.jpg

So far for today. Hope you all enjoyed my post today & hope like it.I am wating for your comments about my art.I will appear among you with a new art.Till than bye & wait for my next post. have fun & stay safe with your family.If there is any mistake in my post then forgive me.

Have a nice day.

💓💓💓💓💓

CategoryDrawing
Artist@enamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards
@enamul17

CC-

Special Thanks
@steem.skillshare
@milakz
@lhorgic

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

💞Thanks for reading my post.💞

Sort:  

Congratulations..!!!

Your quality post has been supported by @nishadi89 member of "Arts Curator Team", using the @steemcurator04 account. We appreciate your efforts, keep making quality posts and get a chance to win a vote from our Curation team.

7b4bio5hobgskW8qdPdvSqcwwJTvbiCMpGmRey1Rtd8H5qu3xTQPDs6S6RRXLb8rm5fojsDN7rKh64CkzAdmkW96RMRcnjThuXRHBHVT1REjisP1dRF2KMmLVEcx5HUCczGrwn44JUuWiwEx7ZUQWhKUx1nn.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear @nishadi89.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81