Sort:  

If you did Power Up of 34,000 steem 4 days ago, but two days ago you transferred 54,000 steem, there is a difference of 20,000 steem

You can use club5050 only if you have increased the power of Steem in the last 7 days, by an amount equal to or greater than withdrawals/transfers.

I recommend that you do Power Up to balance the wallet, or else you can also remove the tag from the publication

#affable

 3 years ago (edited)

I understand you very well, I understand the rules of #club5050 the balance of my wallet will fall this week Sunday, then I will powerup to balance my withdrawal besides that transfer was for contest not to market. I power up every 7 days therefore I powered up before transferring the steem. Which means that this my transferred steem falls this week which I will balance it up, Thank you so much for your close observation it's quit commendable.

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46