Contest: Mention Friends by @ebuahsang1

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

First and foremost I invite the following steemians to join Steem skillshare
@missfomunyam
@nonche
@nackasnelson
@yeesja
@nancymboghi
@njiatanga
@hilaryndi
@ebueblaise
Hello steemians and most esteemed pioneer Members of the @steemskillshare community. I cannot continue without thanking immensely the founder of this community in the person of @mikalz for the conception of this community.

Indeed this is a unique opportunity and community on its own, very different from most communities I have seen.
The community does not only provide steemians with the opportunity to earn Steemiy blogging but the opportunity to earn from different skill set.
Because of this Community, an accountant like myself who is not good at writing articles have a Chance of earning from providing accounting services.
Wow, what a great initiative, I don't know what came over you before this creativity but I pray you have countless of this ideas.
This opportunity does not only provide me with means to earn but gives me a Chance to be amongst the first persons to join.

IMG_20210515_154922_062.jpg

I am called Ebuah Sang from the English speaking region of Cameroon, Northwest to be specific. A holder of an MBA in Accounting and Finance from The University of Bamenda.
I am passionate about converting the next generation of transformational entrepreneurs. Having acquired advanced skills in entrepreneurship and business, my desire and passion is to transfer these innate skills to young entrepreneurs through coaching, mentorship and to nurture and equip them with the necessary skills on how to develop and run sustainable business ventures.

So currently I work as a fundraiser in an NGO called RADA. We seek to provide assistance to the vulnerable persons in Bamenda who have been affected by the current Anglophone crisis.

So I provide services in the following,

Accounting and bookkeeping
Life and business coaching
Capacity building and mindset Development
Public speaking and MC for events.
Network marketer and Digital entrepreneur ( buying and selling of BTC and other crypto currencies)
Just to name a few. Contact me through the comment section of this post or through my WhatsApp number +237675549545 for a detailed discussion
Thank you for creating this contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi!! Can you please create a master class on teaching Public SPEAKING

Yes. I can
Good day. This actually ba great idea and I will love to do it.

 3 years ago 

Can you please join discord https://discord.gg/fjnxRpJQ

Ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43