You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alert 😀💃: The skill I wish I had // #club5050

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

I have a skill that I am not sure I want to have. When you twiddle your thumbs, typically, your thumbs go in circles following each other. I can twiddle in such a way that is opposite. They pass each other. If you start them at the top, your thumbs pass each other at the bottom. The problem is that humans are not supposed to be able to do this. What is worse, chimpanzees can.

Too many bananas?

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Smiles... Really i was referring to skills,craft and occupations. You could share with us what you'ld have love to learn but didn't because of one thing or the other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43