You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are recruiting new moderators!! Steem Skillshare updates.

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

Dear @milakz for sharing a great news post
Thank you very much.
I have been waiting for such an offer for a long time.

Who doesn't want to be the only constructive, principled and beautiful community moderator on Steemit?

I also want to be one of the most qualified moderator in your community.
Below are some descriptions about me for your consideration.

I am Md Nayeb Ali.
Id-@doctorstrips
Country-Bangladesh
Mother tongue-Bangla
Can speak and write-English
Share post- Educational post
I delegated-200 sp
I joined and approved on witness curation tails.
#club5050 member already verified.

I am willing to accept all your conditions.
I will continue to fulfill my responsibilities.

Please Check my full information about me and appoint me as a qualified moderator. I will be eternally grateful.
Thanks.Stay well.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi!! Thank you so much for application. Can you add to my DISCORD #Mila9480

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks also so much.
I add request you @milakz on discord.
Please add me.
My discord id name is #nayebali.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46