Contest: Show you my Parenting Skills ||by @ doctorstrips ||10% beneficiary to Steem.skillshare

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

"Child's heaven under the feet of parents"

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello

Best wishes and congratulations to the esteemed authorities, members, subscribers and friends of the Steem Skillshare community.

With that, I wish the beloved @ natulya21 a bunch of roses from the bottom of my heart. Who else would not be able to participate in this competition today.

How are you all friends

Hope everybody is well.

I am also well with the prayers of Alhamdulillah.

Friends, what I am going to share with you today is-
Contest: Show you my Parenting Skills || by @doctorstrips || 10% beneficiary to Steem.skillshare

family photos.

Introduction

As a result of the great union of husband and wife, a new generation and a new child is born. Parents have to fulfill many responsibilities while they are in their mother's womb.

And after the birth of this child, the responsibility of the parents increases even more.
He has to make people like humans.
I am sharing with you my real life experiences as a father.

My identity

I am Md. Naib Ali,
I'm a high school teacher,
A rural doctor
A YouTuber, Blogger.

Address - Vendabari, Pirganj, Rangpur, Bangladesh.

My children

I have three daughters. Their names are-
Neela Neemu and Neesa.

My wife's name: Mauluda Begum.
She is a housewife.

The experience of having a first child

After five years of our marriage, our first child Mosha: Naimunnahar Sapphire came into the world.

On the day he will be born, my wife Mauluda has been in labor pains since 7 pm


My first daughter-Neela

I have just finished LMAF medical course.
The day was September 7, 2004.

The first practice of my medical life is going to start with my first child delivery.

To this end, I prepared all the equipment and medicine for child delivery.

I started my first life medicine with my family.
I started my medicine at 9 o'clock that night.
I applied medicine and injections to my wife Mouloudar for child delivery.

At 11 pm, the first success of my doctor's life came with the delivery of my first child.

Then I felt like an experienced doctor.
The baby was delivered, but the baby could not breathe. That is, the child's respiratory system was blocked.

Then I grabbed the child's legs with my left hand and pressed them gently on the child's chest with my right hand, then the child's trachea became clear and the child started crying.

This happened at my father-in-law's house. Everyone there was very happy and gave me the title of great doctor.

The first success of my medical life was through the birth of my child.

Today our first child Sapphire is in 12th class. She will give HSC exam in 2022.

Yet my mother-in-law used to tell my first child Neela, if your father had not done medicine, you would not be alive today, you would die.

This is a lot of success for me as a father.

Ideal parents

To our children we are parents, teachers, doctors, friends, guides and guardians.

Parents as teachers

I taught them from their childhood and still teach them at home.
I am a math teacher, so I teach them all the subjects regularly, including math.

I am a doctor for everyone in the family. I treat all the diseases myself.


Second daughter-Neesa

Parents as friends

We, as parents, treat friendships with kindness.
If the children had any physical or mental problems, we would try to solve them with the help of a friend.

Parents as guides

We always guide our children to the right path. That is why we always urge them to take honest advice and to reject what we forbid.


Third daughter-Neesa

Parents as guardians

As guardians, we have to fulfill our responsibilities.
We are responsible for the maintenance of the children, including the cost of education.

It is the selfishness of our parents to fulfill that responsibility and develop as an ideal child.


My family members

Conclusion

In the end, it can be said that in order to have an ideal child, parents must be ideal and ethical.
Otherwise, the rest of life will be spent in despair and failure.
So it is imperative to be an ideal parent.

Description of the photograph

Photo CollectionAndroid Phone Camera
Mobile name and modelSymphony Z25
Camera resolution13 megapixels
CategoryParenting Skills
Editor & Photographer@doctorstrips
LocationBangladesh

If you like the writing, give an upvote. If not, let us know in the comment box, how?

Thanks for being patient.

Thanks-

ctordoctorstrips

I am Md. Naib Ali,
High school teacher.
LMAF doctor.
A YouTuber.
Web designer and blogger.
Roof gardening, photography, video, public service and travel are my favorite hobbies.

Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steem.skillshare
@daytona475
@milakz
@ftz
@jenesa
@papi.mati
@natulya21

Invite 3 friends

@neelamoni
@momin-rang
@mrnazrul

Sort:  

Thanks for Invite me.
I must Participate.

 3 years ago 

ok, Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85