You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club100 || Steem Skillshare: The Four Novice Writers Mistakes and It Solutions

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Our mistake as novice writers is to focus too much on the rules of writing. Editing before the script finishes is a fatal error. It causes existing ideas to be lost due to a shift in focus.

This is very true,I can relate to this.
Most times I lost many important ideas when I edit script midway or before completion.
I discovered this recently and I changed.
I make sure to write everything down before scrutinizing it to correct any mistake.

Thank you @nadiaturrina for this useful tip on writing.
I look forward to seeing more post from u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55