APPLICATION FOR REGISTERING AS AN ENGLISH STUDENT ON STEEM SKILLSHARE by @dianacatalina29

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago
Good evening, today before the end of this great project for all steemians I come with much excitement to present my application if despite being 43 years old I want to learn English and strengthen the knowledge I already have of it; so without further ado, I present my application.

image.png
Source

- Mention where you are from and what your native language is.

I am proudly Venezuelan, originally from Portuguesa and currently living in Barinas, my mother tongue is Spanish.

- Why do you want to improve your English?

I am interested primarily because for many years I have wanted to do a good course but they are very expensive, so when I saw this publication at once I wanted to submit my publication, in addition to this English is a universal language that is great to learn for all occasions such as teaching my children, participate more actively in these English-speaking communities without using a translator and to improve support with my blind students in this subject, as I love to explain and teach how it should be and this is the best option to help them.

- What’s your goal in your English language journey?

To be able to have a conversation in this language; to be able to read texts without using translators, and to expand my knowledge of grammar.

- What is your current level of English, according to you?

Basic, I had the opportunity to take a basic course and I can read small things, but it is difficult for me to read, translate and pronounce long texts, as well as conjugations.

- Which English skill is the most difficult for you?

The pronunciation is because it is written in one way and pronounced in another; the truth is that it is complicated for me; in addition to some conjugations. I am willing to dedicate myself and learn how it should be, it is one of the dreams I have had since I was a child and I know that I will achieve it, God willing.

IMG_20210821_200311.jpg

I invite @azucenita, @danicordellat, and @dayana82 to participate, I share the link with them; Announcement of free English course on steem skillshare || Teacher and student registration.

I hope my application will be accepted; my addresses:

All images are my property @dianacatalina29 taken with my Redmi Note 9 phone.

If you want to know more about me I leave you the First Achievement

translator

This post is set up with a 10% delegation for the @steem.skillshare account.

Sort:  

See you soon in the English class. Hope this course will help you improve your English.

Thank you very much.

Hola, nos vemos en clases

Hola allí nos vemos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00