How I Handled a Difficult Situation in My Job.

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago
10% to @steemskillshare

IMG_20211021_152002.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Welcome to my blog guys. It's good to shear an experience here. Thanks to @ihorgic for the contest. Join me as I shear my experience handling a difficult situation in my job.

IMG_20210329_145540.jpg
IN THE OFFICE RELAXING FOR A LITTLE WHILE

I am a staff of an institution, I got my appointment letter and started working on the 12/January/2009, as a non academic staff ( non teaching staff), for over ten (10) years I've been working as an assistant sports coordinator of College of Education Akwanga, I got my job with my NCE certificate, as a professional Teacher, but here I am, a teacher with sports unit, so, I decided to further my education, which I did and I graduated with a bachelor of education in Language Arts. I decided to change my cadre from non teaching staff to a teaching staff, that is from non academics to academics, sometimes last year November 2020.

IMG_20210825_200741_855.jpg

IMG_20210823_230856_086.jpg
WHEN I WAS IN THE SPORT UNIT OR SPORT DEPARTMENT

The Challenges began! I used to come to work late because there was nothing to do actually in the sports office, I have ample time to do all that I needed to do those days, but now, wow! How I wish that two days should be one day, because there is now no leisure time or leisure hours for myself. Which is why it is said that, "TIME IS MONEY", I never knew or got to understand that statement before untill now.
THE CHALLENGES AT WORK PLACE:

  • Forming my notes
    *Pre class preparation, if you didn't prepare well, you will not deliver a quality lecturer and students can disgrace you with just a simple question.
    *What assessment to give?
    *Too much or large class to handle
    *Marking and recording of assessment, test and exams.
    *Now that you must compute your results in the school Potter, I am not computer literate.
    *There are always time frame to summit any record required from you.
    *Too much work but your entitlements are always in areas, not payed as at when due.

These are just but few out of so many Challenges, and difficulties i faced in my work or job situations.

IMG_20211021_151955.jpg

IMG_20211021_151638.jpg
WORK! WORK!! WORK!!! EVEN AT HOME.

CONCLUSION
Here I am working, but yet how I wish I work with ease, someone is not working but he is praying to have one. I pray for all applicants to have something doing to be able to pay their bills and settle some financial Challenges in their lives. Thanks to @steemshare and @ihorgic for introducing this contest. I wish to invite: @jwinny, @beauty63 and @petersdebby to participate in this contest.

Cc: @ihorgic
@steemskillshare

Best regards from:
@debaron

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

There are actually challenging times, but to maintain the status of the strong we must find a way out of those situations.

More energy to face your challenging times at work.

Amen madam coordinator. Thanks for the encouragement.

Yes ma. Thank u. I appreciate.

Hopefully you can organize your time giving more to priorities and the rest will come time to solve it!

Delegating to the #steemskillshare community is quick and easy via the links below.

  • Join us and get more support!
50 SP100 SP200 SP500 SP
1500 SP2000 SP2500 SP3000 SP

separador completo steem skillshare.png

Okay ma. Thanks.

 3 years ago 

Am glad you're still coping... It all going to be alright soonest.. nice entry.

Cuando tenemos muchas responsabilidades deseamos los dias en los que el trabajo era ligero, yo siempre aplico una ley mi trabajo salarial lo realizo en mi area de trabajo y no en mi casa al principio es un poco fuerte hacer todo ese trabajo en el sitio de trabajo pero cuando te acostumbras es genial porque en casa se descansa y se realizan otras labores. Bueno ese es mi punto de vista y he logrado siempre entregar mis trabajos a tiempo y bien hechos.

How I wish I understand. But thanks to you anyway.

Welldone . Thanks to God for the wisdom to further your education . Such institution canbe so challenging that if you don't have a better qualifications they will use you as a trash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75