You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graphic Design Class Assignment - 2nd Lesson : Illustration By @ahsansharif

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Your powerups do not match the withdrawals / transfers made during the last 30 days.

  • Withdrawals / Transfers 207.000 Steem
  • Power Up 95.084 Steem

Make sure to turn on at least 50% to get support.

Please @ahsansharif, avoid spam with the Club5050 tag.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

IMG-20211101-WA0000.jpg

Here you can see my monthly earning is not too much. I gave payment to my friend on my binance account. So those reward also collect in my account. Please check my wallet. I can't add spam. The reality is that my monthly earnings is divided into two parts half power up and half withdraw. My power up is more than my withdraw.

The Retreats o Transfers count in Club5050, the difference you have is not much. Try to balance the wallet. If you can't do it for now, it's best to remove the tag from your publications because placing it is counterproductive for you. You can participate in contests that do not require the use of Club5050 to accumulate Steem and power up. Or you can also buy Steem in the market to Power it up.

 3 years ago 

Ok thank you so much for your great contribution. I will try to do my best and remove the tag till power up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47