Contest ||Show Your Poetry Skill | Week Two (2) ||10% [email protected]||by@cryptokethor 28-09-2021

Asslam-o-alekum!
Hello guys how are you,i hope you are all well and I am also well allhamdulillah.

First of all I would like to thank. @Owners and @members of @skillshare community. Thanks to which we get the best opportunities. To meet your life needs.

Such accidents often happen in the ups and downs of life. Due to which man goes far behind. Man is afraid of his situation without understanding the delicacy of time. And loses. There are a lot of people who, thanks to this @skillshare community, seem to be meeting their needs. I am grateful once again. Thanks to this community, we are feeling better, using our abilities.

let's start poetry skill "its my word"

images (6).jpeg
Sorce

Listen, stop, sit down, then go away. "
Where time stops by shedding two tears ...

"Say something, listen to something, this heart is very sad"
Where does he listen to my words after you leave ...

"I said don't want to break so much"
I am in a lot of trouble remembering your arrival ...

"My heart is a little restless."
Don't take anyone away from me crazy lunatic ...

"There will be others who understand that love is philosophy."
I don't know what happened when you fell asleep in me ...

"Listen, stop, sit down, then go away"
Where time stops by shedding two tears ...

NTy4GV6ooFRkjTArCrebYc2WCCmX2KY4SfTbUDpHWg6ZYFSdiWAjN79vMrRNjggANovbuQ62z5UpLzYT7XQMWdsmeuvUUB6Hp6a9bzZLvXVX7EWXRzbS2Q658Gscq3Yiw6HuKjrs3jgawEemNVXqmN5KhFEkreDWXjMnUXEv.png

i hope you like it....

Special thanks to...
@abu78
@steemcurator01
@steem.skillshare
@malikz
@papi.mati

invite friend
@noman457
@faran-nabeel

Regard @cryptokethor

Sort:  

Gracias por su participación. Es una linda poesía. Suerte en el concurso!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50