CONTEST: SHOW YOUR HALLOWEEN CRAFTS

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Screenshot_20211026-125339_Canva.jpg

Hi guys!

I hope admins of Steem Skillshare will pin my first ever contest. Recently I was busy preparing for Halloween and I thought it would be great to see your decor and creations as well.

Contest Rules:

  1. Show your Diy ideas for Halloween Decor or Costume
  2. Write a post about the process with step by step instructions
  3. One selfie with your creations
  4. Tag 3 friends
  5. Set 10% to Steem SkillShare
  6. Join #club5050

Use hashtag #club5050halloween and drop link under this post

png_20211015_185915_0000.png

Prizes:

1 st place 10 steem
2 nd place 7 steem
3 rd price 5 steem

Deadline: October, 31

Happy Halloween 🎃

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Pinned😉

 3 years ago 

Nice contest

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please ask how in our discord channel: https://discord.com/invite/UfXmqqNUnc

trail.jpg

Yooooooo participaré.

Do not use the #club5050 tag unless you have made power-ups in the last 7 days that are equal or greater than any amount you have cashed out.

cc @milakz

I am so sorry sir!! I promise I will control my wallet each time before using the tag😔

 3 years ago 

Oh, my bad!! I will control more attentively. I saw the user power uped now, that is good.

Great idea and contest about Halloween. I will do it my entry! Greetings

#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 26th October 2021 – Win 3200+ STEEM


Follow & Resteem for more updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54